Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Silverlake

5 rating

Marlen is the best!

5 rating

Took my 6yo son with me, he got a great cut too and they treated him like a Prince! They made it fun for him. Thank you!

5 rating

Works for me.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
John K. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Marlen is the best!"

5
John C. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Took my 6yo son with me, he got a great cut too and they treated him like a Prince! They made it fu"

5
Ramon H. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Works for me."

5
Scott M. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Thank you Sportsclips for opening right after barbershops could open. Thanks for taking all safety "

4
Diego D. | March 2, 2020 Google

"I have a stylist here that knows how to cut my hair !. So it?s always a good experience for me. Only"

5
Lindsay L. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Make appointment online and avoid the hassle of any wait times! Staff is amazing and always give my "

4
Rodney R. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Good haircut."

5
Matthew S. | December 6, 2019 Google

"great service"

5
Misty M. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Always good! Papi is the best waiter EVER"

4
Maria A. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Good professional stylists"